That ribbon of highway

Check this out: http://www.nprroadtrip.com/

I’m not sure if it’s relieving or disappointing to realize someone’s thought of and accomplished something I’d thought I dreamed up on my own, but at any rate, this interactive NPR station map is going to be a fantastic resource the next time I drive across this vast and wonderful continent (and hopefully it won’t be fundraising week next time).

More thoughts on my recent road trip eastward if this homework gets itself done. To all the friends new and old along the way: thanks, pals. Hope to see you soon.

One response to “That ribbon of highway

  1. Awesome! I actually used to have a list jotted down in my car of all the NPR stations between GR and Pittsburgh. Thanks for this Emma!

Leave a Reply

