Big Maps

Here’s a reblogged blog from my pal RG:

Big Map Blog

Today’s post (linked above) is one my pops will particularly like.

I’ve been on a rather rocky adventure these past few days. Lots of driving and breaking down and doubling back, and now I’m back in the midwest for a couple of days for an interview for a fellowship. It’s hard to believe I’ve gone so far only to end up near where I started. Oh well, I think I’ll make it to Washington eventually, and I’ve been collecting some great maps along the way. More on those when I make it to Snohomish.

One response to “Big Maps

  1. Yes. I do particularly like it. I never got a ride on that train, however.

Leave a Reply

