April 4 to 24

Since collecting personal data is soon to be totally sexy, I thought I’d try to explain in numbers why I didn’t post much last month. 

Bus tickets

I drove 2995 miles in 7 states (not including my daily 70-mile commute).
I flew 5624 miles on 3 airlines.
I rode on 8 different public transit systems.
I spent 8 nights in 4 hotels.
I slept in guest beds at 5 different relatives’ houses.

In months like these, I’m grateful for family. And public transportation. And I find myself wishing I had an iPhone with its creepy GPS tracker.

Leave a Reply

